我们使用cookies来改善您在我们网站上的体验。 继续浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 通过阅读 Cookies 了解更多信息 OK

发现毛里求斯的周围景观
目的地

蔚蓝的海水、原始的海滩、壮观的山脉、和青葱的公园,毛里求斯多姿多彩的风景使所有來訪賓客著迷不已。在各种文化,色彩,芬芳的相互印衬下,无论是双人浪漫或家族冒险之旅,我们迷人的海滩度假村都准备好陪伴您度过难忘的假期。

毛里求斯拥有无数的天堂海滩和海湾,提供各种令人兴奋的水上运动和活动。 从潜水到冲浪到滑水,还有无数方式来享受我们的水域和探索我们风景如画的泻湖。 为了冒险,有攀岩、溪降、海上皮划艇、和跳伞,加上适合家庭的亲子活动,如健行,海豚和野生动物赏游,吉普车和四轮摩托车越野游览。

来自城市的都会型旅客将陶醉在毛里求斯多样的餐饮和娱乐选择。 格兰贝伊和首都路易港等旅游景点结合了高档购物区,商场,异国风味佳肴,夜总会,海滨餐厅和酒吧。

毛里求斯也是文化爱好者的宝库,通过荷兰的废墟、克里奥尔的建筑、博物馆、和几个世纪以前的豪宅讲述了一段有趣的殖民历史。还有渔村,花果园,甘蔗种植园和植物园等着旅客来探索,沿途更有大量机会能遇见友善的当地人。 从宁静的海滩到惊心动魄的岛屿探险,毛里求斯正是完美的热带旅游地。

 

+

发现毛里求斯

身为三个不同国家的殖民前哨站,也是多彩文化的聚集地,毛里求斯是一个真正具多样性的旅游地。

+

关于度假村

座落于闪亮的西北海岸线上, 巴拉克拉瓦堡毛里求斯洲际度假村是探险岛上景观的最好地点。

+

度假村地图和位置

距离西沃萨古尔·拉姆古兰爵士国际机场仅60分钟路程,距离路易港首府仅20分钟车程。

+

IN THE KNOW

毛里求斯提供五花八门的文化体验让宾客理解此岛屿的独特性质。

+

礼宾指南

巴拉克拉瓦堡毛里求斯洲际度假村不断努力让入住的每一位客人能感到宾至如归并拥有难忘的回忆。

+

实用资讯

以毛里求斯的实际面貌及经验协助您计画旅行

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

Discover the surrounding landscape of Mauritius
DESTINATION

Azure waters, pristine beaches, spectacular mountains and lush parks and reserves – the diverse landscapes of Mauritius captivate all who visit. A contrast of colours, cultures, flavours and fragrances, our charming beach resort in Mauritius sets the scene for an unforgettable vacation, whether it’s a family adventure or a romantic getaway for two.

 With countless paradise beaches and bays, Mauritius offers an exciting array of water sports and activities. From diving to surfing to water skiing and beyond, there are countless ways to enjoy our waters and explore our picturesque lagoons. For the adventurous, there’s rock climbing, canyoning, sea kayaking and skydiving, plus family-friendly activities such as jeep safari trips, quad biking, hiking, dolphin spotting and wildlife tours.

 Cosmopolitan travellers will revel in Mauritius’s diverse dining and entertainment options. Destinations such as Grand Baie and the capital, Port Louis, offer a lively mix of upscale shopping, markets, international cuisine, nightclubs and beachfront restaurants and bars.

 Mauritius is also a treasure trove for culture buffs, with an intriguing colonial history told through Dutch ruins, Creole buildings, museums and centuries-old mansions. Then there are fishing villages, flower orchards, sugar cane plantations and botanical gardens to explore, with plenty of opportunities to meet friendly locals along the way. With everything from peaceful beach escapes to thrilling island expeditions, Mauritius is the perfect tropical destination.

 

+

DISCOVER MAURITIUS

Former colonial outpost of three different nations and home to an array of colourful cultures, Mauritius is a truly diverse destination.

+

ABOUT THE RESORT

Located on the sparkling north western coastline, the InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort is the perfect base for exploring the island’s attractions.

+

RESORT MAP & LOCATION

Located just 60 minutes from Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam International Airport and only a 20-minute drive from the capital of Port Louis.

+

IN THE KNOW

Mauritius offers myriad cultural experiences that give travellers insight into the island’s unique character.

+

CONCIERGE GUIDE

InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort is dedicated to making each stay an unforgettable one.

+

USEFUL INFORMATION

Mauritius facts and figures to help you plan your trip.