我们使用cookies来改善您在我们网站上的体验。 继续浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 通过阅读 Cookies 了解更多信息 OK

毛里求斯菜式风味
餐饮

异国香料、毛里求斯美食、和国际美食,宾客可以在巴拉克拉瓦堡毛里求斯洲际度假村尽情享用美食佳肴。 有五家单点餐厅和两家酒吧,我们提供各种美食包括正宗当地菜、新鮮海产料理、和来自印度洋各地的风味。

 

为了在浪漫的环境中享受私密的用餐体验,亚洲融合餐厅 提供室内和室外的烛光餐桌。我们的毛里求斯餐厅 通过地道的菜肴、饮料、和传统舞蹈表演介绍毛里求斯的文化。我们还提供以印度、意大利、阿拉伯、和国际美食为主题的晚餐,以及世界一級的葡萄酒、高级烈酒、和进口优质啤酒。

 

为了尽可能地减轻碳排放,我们无论何时都使用当地种植的农产品,包括自家有机园种植的水果和蔬菜。 我们每天从当地渔民那里采购新鲜捕获的海鲜,并以创新的方式准备我们的菜肴,最大限度地提升风味和营养性。

 

+

NOBLE HOUSE(亚洲融合)

亚洲融合

创意亚洲融合料理 - 在海滩优雅环境用餐

+

Sugar Cane (池畔酒吧和餐厅)

池畔酒吧和餐厅

别致的露天酒吧位于度假村的主游泳池旁,享有巴拉克拉瓦湾的壮丽景色。

+

Segala(毛里求斯餐厅)

毛里求斯餐厅

Segala餐厅在精致的室内及室外环境和您介绍毛里求斯风味菜肴。

+

Senso(国际自助餐厅)

国际自助餐厅

来自世界各地的惊艳风味,夜间主题式自助餐和现场娱乐表演。

+

Veda(当代印度餐厅)

当代印度餐厅

当代印度美食之旅

+

用餐概念

Goûtez aux plats de chacun de nos restaurants avec le Dine Around concept dans l'InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort.

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

The Flavours of Mauritius
DINING

Exotic spices, Mauritian treats, gourmet international fare – guests can enjoy culinary indulgence at InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort. With five à la carte restaurants and two bars, we offer a delectable range of cuisines, including authentic local dishes, fresh seafood and flavours from across the Indian Ocean.

 

For an intimate dining experience in a romantic setting, our Asian-fusion restaurant, Noble House, offers candlelit tables both indoors and al fresco. Our Mauritian restaurant Segala offers an introduction to Mauritian culture through authentic dishes, drinks and traditional dance performances. We also offer themed evenings featuring Indian, Italian, Arabic and international fare, plus world-class wines, premium spirits and imported premium beers. Each of these restaurants at InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort features its own signature cocktail.

 

To keep our carbon footprint as light as possible, we use locally grown produce whenever we can, including home-grown fruits and vegetables from our in-house organic gardens. We source freshly caught seafood daily from local fishermen and prepare our dishes in innovative ways, maximising flavour and nutrition.

 

+

NOBLE HOUSE (Asian Fusion)

Asian Fusion

Inspired Asian-fusion cuisine - elegant and ambient dining on the beach.

+

Sugar Cane (Pool Side Bar & Restaurant)

Pool Side Bar & Restaurant

This chic open-air bar is located by the resort’s main pool, offering breathtaking views over Balaclava Bay.

+

Segala (Mauritian Restaurant)

Mauritian Restaurant

Segala Restaurant introduces diners to the flavours of Mauritius in a sophisticated indoor and outdoor setting.

+

Senso (International Buffet Restaurant)

International Buffet Restaurant

Sensational flavours from around the globe, with nightly themed buffets and live entertainment. 

+

Veda (Contemporary Indian Restaurant)

Contemporary Indian Restaurant

A journey into contemporary Indian fine dining. 

+

DINE AROUND CONCEPT

Goûtez aux plats de chacun de nos restaurants avec le Dine Around concept dans l'InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort.