我们使用cookies来改善您在我们网站上的体验。 继续浏览本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 通过阅读 Cookies 了解更多信息 OK


HIBISCUS宴会厅

有什么比享受有名的毛里求斯五星级度假村舒适的天堂之旅更有动力呢? 在巴拉克拉瓦堡毛里求斯洲际度假村,与会代表们会感到精神焕发,能够享受美丽的景色和温暖的毛里求斯阳光。

Hibiscus宴会厅是我们的主要活动空间,面积达600平方米,可容纳500人。 它有連接路徑可直接进入海滩和游泳池,也可以举办您梦想中的浪漫婚礼,晚宴场所,产品发布会,和各种会议等 。 我们的MICE团队将负责所有从计划到执行的细节,。

在巴拉克拉瓦堡毛里求斯洲际度假村,我们还提供四間独立的会议室作为休息室或独立的会议空间。我们商务中心提供最先进的设备及您所需要的一切,以助您达成您成功的商务之旅。

计划在我们的度假村举办一个 跨年派对? 更多信息请点击这里

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK


HIBISCUS BALLROOM

What could be more motivational than a trip to paradise enjoying the comforts of a reputed Mauritius five star resort? Delegates will feel refreshed and pampered at InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort, enjoying beautiful views and warm Mauritius sunshine.

Hibiscus Ballroom is our main events space, measuring 600 square metres, with a capacity of up to 500 guests. It offers direct access to the beach and swimming pool and can be transformed to host weddings, gala dinners, product launches and conferences. Our MICE team will take care of all the details, from planning to execution.

At InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort we also offer four separate meeting rooms to use as breakout rooms or stand-alone meeting spaces. Supported by our state-of-the-art Business Centre, you will have everything you need for a successful business stay right at your fingertips.

 

Planning to organize a New Year's Eve party at our resort? Click here for more information